Anställda

Ann Hatava Ekonomichef

ahatava@compassion.se

Andreas Öjebrandt Marknadschef

aojebrandt@compassion.se

Claes Parsmo Generalsekreterare

cparsmo@compassion.se

Elisabeth Fangréus Ekonomi

efangreus@compassion.se

Mattias Martinson Evangelist

mmartinson@compassion.se

Mari Therese Jørgensen Marknadsansvarig Norge

mjorgensen@compassion.no

Eva K. Lysåker Hjelmen Fadderservice

elhjelmen@compassion.no

Anna Peter Fadderservice

apeter@compassion.se

Emma Hennerfors Fadderservice

ehennerfors@compassion.se

Denna sida använder cookies. Läs mer